Halimah

Last Login: 3 week(s) ago

Halimah (ZN865231)

  • Profile Created For Myself
  • 28 Years, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cms
  • Islam - Sunni, British
  • London, England, United Kingdom
  • United Kingdom, Vocational College, Team Member /Staff

Online

Basic Details


Name : Halimah
Full Name : Not Specified
Gender : Female
Marital Status : Divorced
Ethnicity : Asian
Nationality : British
Body Type : Average
Any Disability : Normal
Height : 5 ft 5 in / 165 cms
Weight : 100 Kg / 220.46 LBS

General Information


Location : United Kingdom
Education : Vocational College
Occupation : Team Member /Staff
Spoken Languages : English, Urdu, Punjabi
Annual Income : £ 0.00
Income Currency : £ (British Pound Sterling)

Regional Information


Country : United Kingdom
State : England
City : London

Cultural Values


Religion : Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted : Born a Muslim
Islamic School of Thought : Not Specified
Family Values : Conservative
My Hijab Preference : Just Hijab
Attend Qur'anic Activities : Sometimes
Polygamy : No, I don't prefer

Lifestyle Information


Living Situation : Not Specified
Willing to Relocate : Within my country
Smoking Habbits : No
Eating Habbits : Halal always
Drinking Habbits : No
My Favourites : Not Specified

About Me


Note: I have one small child. If this is an Issue for you or your family. Please DO NOT CONTACT me. Jazakhallah I observe hijaab, try to live my life in accordance to Islam to the best of my ability. (No one is perfect). I love being a mother and have one beautiful child who means everything to me. Please DO NOT contact me if this is an issue for you or your family. Hobbies: long relaxed walks, eating, cooking, baking, horse riding, watching Ertugul, movie nights, swimming, gym gymnastics, research, designing, theme parks, teaching, learning The meaning of the Quran and many more enjoyable things. Life goals: to build a happy beautiful family and a home, help make the world a better place, memorize the Quran, have my own business one day, travel to countries I've never seen and achieve great things. I am looking for someone stable, easy-going, practising and god-fearing. Someone who knows how to have a laugh and doesn't always take themselves too seriously. Someone who wants to build a family and create beautiful memories. I am looking for a friend and partner in life. Inshallah. I believe marriage is not only about two Individuals coming together and creating something new, but also about having their own goals and hobbies. I am open to all ethnicities, colours and cultures. My preferred age group is between 28-39. No time wasters. Serious people only.

Last Updated Profiles


Recently Joined